Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jdowmon

jdowmon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jdowmon
"Very happy with customer service knowledgeable friendly staff."
Profile photo of Richard Williams

Richard Williams

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Williams
"Rocio is an outstanding rep. Always takes my calls and answers my emails quickly. Can’t recommend her highly enough"
Profile photo of Arleen Tisma

Arleen Tisma

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arleen Tisma
"I worked with Monica at Tim Vinson, State Farm - she was fantastic! She made getting auto insurance for my teenage son very simple - she gave me the best deal possible for a new teenage, male driver and she was very polite and professional and very easy to work with. I highly recommend calling Monica today, she was a pleasure to work with and made it super easy to get auto insurance."
Profile photo of anita garces

anita garces

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anita garces
"Rocio is always so helpful when I call! All the staff is very professional and attentive."
Profile photo of Genice Daniels

Genice Daniels

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genice Daniels
"Fantastic service and answering all our questions! Thanks Rocio. We have been with State Farm for years and never disappointed."
Profile photo of Doly Doly

Doly Doly

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doly Doly
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service Roció always responds when you need them (Original) Excelente servicio Roció siempre responde cuando los necesitas"
Profile photo of Quierra Phillips

Quierra Phillips

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quierra Phillips
"Rocio is very kind, informative thorough and professional. Thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Ellie Castellano

Ellie Castellano

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Castellano
"The staff is so lovely, amazing customer service, very helpful. They know their clients. Rocio is so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Gio Sarres

Gio Sarres

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gio Sarres
"Great customer service, Publio is very polite and helpful. Way to go Puplio, kudos to you"
Profile photo of Maria Arreola

Maria Arreola

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Arreola
"Dulce always provides the best costumer service, she is the best!"
Profile photo of SUB27

SUB27

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SUB27
"If your are looking for insurance. Please reach out to Clara. She is very polite/ professional and does a excellent job. And always goes above and beyond to make sure she gets you the best quote."
Profile photo of Sophie Arreola

Sophie Arreola

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Arreola
"Highly recommend State Farm Insurance in Waukegan on Grand Ave. I worked with Isabel and she helped me with my home owners insurance, very helpful. She was very polite and kind to work with. She answered all of my questions and gave me great detail on my policy. Isabel always goes above and beyond to explain the details of any insurance or questions you may have in person or by phone. Anytime I give her a call of leave a msg she is great with getting in contact with me in a timely matter. Im very happy with choosing stat farm insurance & Isabel made the process very smooth and clear and understanding. Overall the staff at this location is all very kind and welcoming to work with. Definitely recommend working with Isabel at State Farm to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Juarez Vicente

Juarez Vicente

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juarez Vicente
"(Translated by Google) Good service and very clean (Original) Buen servicio y muy limpia"
Profile photo of Chava Garcia

Chava Garcia

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chava Garcia
"Hey I’m a customer there Jose arias . Rocio Jaime was a big help . Great customer service"
Profile photo of williams5466 Juarez

williams5466 Juarez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by williams5466 Juarez
"(Translated by Google) Good service Clara! (Original) Buen servicio Clara!"
Profile photo of Benito Ocon

Benito Ocon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benito Ocon
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of JORGE ORTIZ

JORGE ORTIZ

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JORGE ORTIZ
"All people are very nice and attentive. I trust them 100% . Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Armando Rea

Armando Rea

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Rea
"Clara has great customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Juan Diaz

Juan Diaz

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Diaz
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Abel Ramirez Jr

Abel Ramirez Jr

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Ramirez Jr
"I personally had a good experience. We called ahead and got an appointment immediately. We were attended by Publio Hernandez, and he helped us greatly throughout the whole thing and made it quick and painless. I really recommend this location. It's a good environment from what I've seen. Thank you for helping me and my family"
Profile photo of Ji Go

Ji Go

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ji Go
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the complaints and service (Original) Muy satisfecha con el reclamos y servicio"
Profile photo of Jazzy N

Jazzy N

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy N
"I went to State Farm today and they were great in helping me obtain a reimbursement from a towing services. Great people great service."
Profile photo of Miguel Zavala

Miguel Zavala

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Zavala
"Excellent service from Publio Hernandez. He explains and works with you to get the best auto/home/life coverage for you."
Profile photo of Makaela Moore

Makaela Moore

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Makaela Moore
"CLARA is absolutely amazing. I’m so happy she is on your team she has been my point of contact and offers great advice and goes above and beyond every time we talk. I’m a happy customer because of HER!"
Profile photo of Imelda Villagomez

Imelda Villagomez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Villagomez
"I highly recommend State Farm Insurance in Waukegan. Clara, is one of the best agents in this office, she always goes above and beyond! My father and I have been clients for years and Clara has always been extremely polite and helpful. Clara always takes her time with us and makes sure that all of our questions are answered. Additionally, she promptly returns our calls anytime we need a favor, or have a question. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication, it's a pleasure to work with you, Clara!"